Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > General > Tech Talk

Tech Talk Technical Discussion About The Nissan 240SX and Nissan Z Cars

Old 07-29-2004, 05:57 PM   #1
bobafett
Zilvia Member

Trader Rating: (0)
bobafett is an unknown quantity at this point
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
s13 adjustable susp GB, or other mods first?

ok, from the guru's who have these parts installed:
http://www.zilvia.net/f/showthread.php?t=58584

keep in mind my car is stock now, and the only parts ordered are replaced blown shocks, tein lowering springs, intake, and subframe spacers.

i know this kit is a good deal, but i would like your input on wether or not its a good idea to get this as a next mod.

i will be the first to admit that i am new to suspension tuning as far as these parts go, but i wonder if i would be getting way ahead of myself if i ordered them.

the other mods i would consider in its place are energy suspension bushings, and possibly a pair of racing seats... (my seats are trashed)

anyway what do you guys think, is there something critical that i am overlooking, or would it be a wise investment to drop almost $500 on these fancy adjustable arms. ?

whatcha think?
bobafett is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 07-29-2004, 06:28 PM   #2
citizen
Zilvia FREAK!

citizen is making a name for him/her selfcitizen is making a name for him/her selfcitizen is making a name for him/her self
Send a message via AIM to citizen