Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > General > Chat > Builds (and builds only)

Builds (and builds only) Got a build thread? It goes here, build threads anywhere else on the forum will be locked and never moved.

Old 12-12-2010, 07:16 PM   #1
Broadfield
Zilvia.net Advertiser

Trader Rating: (163)
Broadfield is a name known to allBroadfield is a name known to allBroadfield is a name known to allBroadfield is a name known to allBroadfield is a name known to allBroadfield is a name known to allBroadfield is a name known to allBroadfield is a name known to allBroadfield is a name known to allBroadfield is a name known to allBroadfield is a name known to all
Feedback Score: 163 reviews
Broadfield Build... LS3 V8 Time and Aero

Technically this is my first build thread for my S13. I've done some mini build threads for customer's clusters, but that's about it. Let me give you a little insight to who I am and why I do the things I do. First off, I blame my father for my obsessive nature of needing to build/change things. He has built over a dozen street rods and muscle cars in his time. I learned from him to do everything for myself. I'm not sure I even learned very much technical or mechanical stuff from him. However, what I did learn is much more valuable: "If you don't know how to do something, then you're just gonna have to figure it out on your own". So with that knowledge, I usually refuse to have help with anything and struggle taking even the slightest advice.