Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > Specific Topics > Off Topic Chat

Off Topic Chat All non related chat goes here.

Old 10-09-2010, 09:54 AM   #1
revcyanide
Nissanaholic!

Trader Rating: (10)
revcyanide is an unknown quantity at this point
Feedback Score: 10 reviews
done with BMT!

Hey everyone, I only met a handful of you before i left for basic military training, but i graduated a few weeks ago and finally have access to the net again.
Basic was a really interesting experience, i was able to do a lot of things most civilians will never participate in. I really enjoyed a few parts of it, the gas chamber, the obstacle course, BEAST week, CATM (firing range, m16's).
The humidity sucked but it started cooling off while i was there and i met some pretty chill guys.
right now I'm in Mississippi for tech schooling. I am in the middle of Beloxi, about an hourish away from new Orleans and Pensacola. I'm already talking to someone about picking up a 240 here since ill be here for a while, I guess i am a sadist.
White chuki coupe with hideous rims. bodys pretty straight though and it looks clean enough, theres also a kouki ive been looking at for 4000 with 60000 miles, but its an auto and i dont know if i wanna get into a manual swap again while im here.
anyway ill be posting here again while i can, just figured id drop in to say whats good.
revcyanide is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 10-09-2010, 10:12 AM   #2
D.Bo
Zilvia Member

Trader Rating: (0)
D.Bo is an unknown quantity at this point
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
welcome.....local forum ----->http://nostreetracing.org/
D.Bo is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2010, 12:26 PM   #3
ESmorz
Post Whore!

Trader Rating: (2)