Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > General > Tech Talk > S Chassis

S Chassis Technical discussion related to the S Chassis such as the S12, S13, S14, and S15.

Old 02-02-2010, 09:46 PM   #1
11Past9
Leaky Injector

Trader Rating: (0)
11Past9 is an unknown quantity at this point
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Will these wheels fit well?

I am looking to buy some Enkei RPF1 17x9 in SBC finish but they are +35 offset. I am an offset newb but was always told I want +20 or less if I'm going to run 9 inches wide all around.

I have a 1998 S14 with Tokiko struts and s tech springs and will be putting 235/45's on the wheels.

What will it fit like? I just want it to look good, not stick out, not look akward, just look like it belongs. I do not have rolled fenders.

I searched, and reffering me to a 275 page wheel whore thread that consists 99% of the wheel set ups being on slammed 240's with rolled fenders and can barely fit a card between the tire and the fender...

Someone just help me out.

11Past9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 02-02-2010, 10:53 PM   #2
fliprayzin240sx
Man w/ CTSV & a Car Seat

Trader Rating: (19)
fliprayzin240sx is close to perfectionfliprayzin240sx is close to perfectionfliprayzin240sx is close to perfectionfliprayzin240sx is close to perfectionfliprayzin240sx is close to perfectionfliprayzin240sx is close to perfectionfliprayzin240sx is close to perfectionfliprayzin240sx is close to perfectionfliprayzin240sx is close to perfectionfliprayzin240sx is close to perfectionfliprayzin240sx is close to perfection
Feedback Score: 19 reviews
Send a message via AIM to fliprayzin240sx
Jesus, how many threads about this bullshit do you seriously have to make? We told you already...do you want us to hold your fucking hands about everything?

God, go to NICO for stupid shit like this...

If you think Zilvia has too many assholes...