Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > General > Tech Talk

Tech Talk Technical Discussion About The Nissan 240SX and Nissan Z Cars

Old 01-10-2008, 08:37 AM   #1
silentstyle1
Zilvia Member

Trader Rating: (1)
silentstyle1 is just really nicesilentstyle1 is just really nicesilentstyle1 is just really nicesilentstyle1 is just really nicesilentstyle1 is just really nicesilentstyle1 is just really nicesilentstyle1 is just really nicesilentstyle1 is just really nicesilentstyle1 is just really nice
Feedback Score: 1 reviews
Send a message via AIM to silentstyle1
180sx Headlight

Ok so this is gonna be a total noob post but i'm curious, and i searched the forums to find my question and couldn't find the answer.

Ok so i was wondering if anyone knew of any headlights for the 180sx that would allow you to replace the bulb instead of the whole sealed beam.

I want to know this because i want to do install hid's but i've heard the it cant be done because the lights are sealed beams.
silentstyle1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 01-10-2008, 09:06 AM   #2
shmiddy
Zilvia FREAK!

Trader Rating: (2)
shmiddy is close to perfectionshmiddy is close to perfectionshmiddy is close to perfectionshmiddy is close to perfectionshmiddy is close to perfectionshmiddy is close to perfectionshmiddy is close to perfectionshmiddy is close to perfectionshmiddy is close to perfectionshmiddy is close to perfectionshmiddy is close to perfection
Feedback Score: 2 reviews
yeah they got 'em. ummmm i cant think of the names right now but im sure you can find them on google or something. or just wait for some other more knowledgeable zilvia member to come allong and hope they dont shit on you for asking lol
Old 01-10-2008, 09:14 AM   #3
MavericStephenc
Zilvia Addict

Trader Rating: (0)