Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > Marketplace > For Sale Items > Cars For Sale

Old 11-18-2011, 01:54 PM   #1
mcbobo

Trader Rating: (0)
mcbobo is an unknown quantity at this point
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Exclamation F/S '91 240sx Red DESPERATE SALE

SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Hi guys,

I am very sad to bring you a car to the market for sale.

--- [ INTRO ] ---

I am a university student at the university of Waterloo, and am a huge car freak, but being in an engineering program, I don't have time to do many things. I wanted to get into drifting and some light track driving, but unfortunately just after I bought my 240sx (favorite car atm) I realized that I cannot afford this. Tuition is 6k+ a TERM, I have to live by myself, feed myself and pay for everything. I thought everything was going to be okay until I got an insurance quote and it turned out to be 6k+ a year...

So I have for sale a 1991 Nissan 240sx s13 Chassis stock everything except the 3" pipe. There have been new struts installed, not sure which (just got this car and now have to sell). I have the original struts. I have a spare trunk hatch. Currently, winter wheels + tyres are installed, I have the stock sport wheels + tryes too. I have a spare radiator fan blah blah blah.

So... this car is NOT perfect. I was going to start a huge restoration project on this with a couple friends but we soon ran out of funds/location/everything. It's currently held at a self storage for 90 bux a month and I am in big trouble becuase I have no money. The reason I have put this off is because I didn't wanna part with it... REALLY. My mom found out about the car in the self storage, which I didn't tell her =S... But yeah basically she got really pissed and told me her and my dad are coming to town this weekend (Home is in Ottawa) and they're gonna get a towing company to scrap my car...