Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > General > Tech Talk > S Chassis

S Chassis Technical discussion related to the S Chassis such as the S12, S13, S14, and S15.

Old 02-26-2014, 06:41 PM   #1
77X

Trader Rating: (0)
77X is an unknown quantity at this point
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
How much should I pay for this?

Hello, there is a 1995 metallic green Nissan Silvia/240sx that I was interested in buying. The car has a questionable engine (no turbo also), no dents or rust, little scratches in the paint, 5-speed, higher miles, horrible subwoofer installation, and is currently not running. I am new to these cars, drifting, and etc.. How much is it worth? Sorry about no pictures.
77X is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 02-26-2014, 10:17 PM   #2
battosaii930
Leaky Injector

Trader Rating: (0)
battosaii930 is an unknown quantity at this point
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
good chassis bad engine id say $1000
battosaii930 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2014, 05:45 PM   #3
Kingtal0n
Post Whore!

Trader Rating: (17)
Kingtal0n has a reputation beyond reputeKingtal0n has a reputation beyond reputeKingtal0n has a reputation beyond reputeKingtal0n has a reputation beyond reputeKingtal0n has a reputation beyond reputeKingtal0n has a reputation beyond reputeKingtal0n has a reputation beyond reputeKingtal0n has a reputation beyond reputeKingtal0n has a reputation beyond reputeKingtal0n has a reputation beyond reputeKingtal0n has a reputation beyond repute
Feedback Score: 17 reviews
Send a message via AIM to Kingtal0n