Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > General > Chat

Chat General Discussion About The Nissan 240SX and Nissan Z Cars

Closed Thread

Old 04-22-2018, 02:07 PM   #1
Civillized

Trader Rating: (0)
Civillized is an unknown quantity at this point
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
s13 Need help S13 type x

So I bought a 1993 240sx SE and I wanted to put the OEM 180sx front bumper on it. I'm not too experienced and I was wondering if I needed any extra parts other than the front bumper extensions and the front bumper. Here is the link https://www.nissanparts.cc/180sx-kou...25?parent=1019 . Any advice would be appreciated.
Sponsored Links
Old 04-22-2018, 04:44 PM   #2
da_crew10
Nissanaholic!

Trader Rating: (14)
da_crew10 has a reputation beyond reputeda_crew10 has a reputation beyond reputeda_crew10 has a reputation beyond reputeda_crew10 has a reputation beyond reputeda_crew10 has a reputation beyond reputeda_crew10 has a reputation beyond reputeda_crew10 has a reputation beyond reputeda_crew10 has a reputation beyond reputeda_crew10 has a reputation beyond reputeda_crew10 has a reputation beyond reputeda_crew10 has a reputation beyond repute
Feedback Score: 14 reviews
Yeah all kinds of other shiat brahhhhh
Old 04-22-2018, 11:04 PM   #3
dizzariot
Post Whore!

Trader Rating: (47)
dizzariot is close to perfectiondizzariot is close to perfectiondizzariot is close to perfectiondizzariot is close to perfectiondizzariot is close to perfectiondizzariot is close to perfectiondizzariot is close to perfectiondizzariot is close to perfectiondizzariot is close to perfectiondizzariot is close to perfectiondizzariot is close to perfection
Feedback Score: 47 reviews
Quote:
Originally Posted by da_crew10 View Post
Yeah all kinds of other shiat brahhhhh
...and on this day he turned to Zilvia without sending an email to NissanParts.

n00b status initiated.