PDA

View Full Version : RB S13 Swap Mounts


az24tsx
01-13-2013, 07:22 AM
Testing waters for a friend to see if anyone has any available. Syko or Anything similar would be great. Shoot me a PM if u have any

supersayianjim
01-13-2013, 06:26 PM
what parts do you need? i have oem mounts and ecu.

az24tsx
01-13-2013, 07:35 PM
He doesn't need any OEM mounts just a swap kit or R33 Crossmember

S13CoupeLover
01-14-2013, 02:33 AM
Just fyi, syko utilizes the r33 xmemeber. Just saying this cause you said, "swap kit OR r33...". If you already know then disregard what i said.

Also Gary at syko has kits ready to be shipped out. His email: [email protected]

If not, good luck with the search.

JBotch79
07-19-2013, 01:42 PM
I have a syko mount kit