PDA

View Full Version : ROM Tuning question


Metalshark
01-25-2012, 06:21 PM
I got A KA24E ECU would I be able to get it ROM tuned to work perfectly on my KA24DE???

e1_griego
01-25-2012, 06:47 PM
Why wouldn't you just buy a dohc ka ecu?

Metalshark
01-25-2012, 07:04 PM
I did but they sent the wrong one, and I want to save time... if its the same shit then there is no point sending and receiving packages 3 times

e1_griego
01-25-2012, 07:44 PM
Sohc ecus are most assuredly different than dohc.

SMM
01-26-2012, 02:29 PM
No you cannot. This has been covered so many times its not even funny. Search button is your friend.

Buy a dual cam ECU.