PDA

View Full Version : s13 ka intake on s14 ka?


My$800S14
04-17-2010, 06:46 AM
Why exactly won't this work? Ik used one and my car runs terible and won't stay running unless I keep it floored, is it because of the s13 intake?

brian3676
04-17-2010, 12:47 PM
OBD1 VS OBD2 emissions

You need the mani that matches your engine harness and ECU

My$800S14
04-17-2010, 02:35 PM
OBD1 VS OBD2 emissions

You need the mani that matches your engine harness and ECU

Well I have an earlt 95 model which I believe is obd1 and all of the wires plugged in without trouble exept for one which the car would run without, and the heater lines arfe different also but I made those work

jdm213
04-17-2010, 09:29 PM
you need to make it obd II