PDA

View Full Version : will a ka24e crank fit in a ka24de


allmotoref
07-12-2008, 10:19 PM
:x: :x: im bout to get a ka24de but the crank is messed up can i just swap my ka24e crank in it or do i have to get a new 1

project-D180
07-13-2008, 11:23 AM
i got a extra one for sale

allmotoref
07-14-2008, 01:28 AM
bump up need info

ms!3
07-14-2008, 01:33 AM
Get on napa or autozones website. See if the part numbers match up.

project-D180
07-14-2008, 09:55 PM
i have a kade crank from a extra block i got ***

project-D180
07-14-2008, 10:06 PM
pm me and let me kno