PDA

View Full Version : S14 SR into S13. What cluster?


240cracker
02-12-2008, 11:16 PM
hey,

i just got my car running with a kouki sr with a zenki harness (no comment) in a s13 chassis but i dont know what clusted to use to make RPM/MPH/TEMP work.

if u have the right one for sale u can PM me with a price and location.

Thanks
-Steve

nrg
02-12-2008, 11:23 PM
a DOHC s13 cluster will work fine.

Nikeboy355
02-12-2008, 11:24 PM
Yup... DOHC worked with me...

240cracker
02-12-2008, 11:44 PM
okok

i just wanted to make sure.

thank you