PDA

View Full Version : Sohc Ac in Dohc ?????


.anthony
09-08-2006, 11:01 AM
How can I do this.

Is there any modifications that I have to make?


Thanks ladies/gents


cheers

.anthony
09-08-2006, 11:15 AM
The car car was a sohc originally that i swapped to dohc if that helps

drift freaq
09-08-2006, 11:27 AM
Nope, just hook up your lines and get that baby charged up. I did it. you can too.