Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > General > Chat

Chat General Discussion About The Nissan 240SX and Nissan Z Cars

Old 03-10-2012, 01:42 PM   #1
MunsonAuto
Zilvia Member

Trader Rating: (0)
MunsonAuto will become famous soon enoughMunsonAuto will become famous soon enoughMunsonAuto will become famous soon enoughMunsonAuto will become famous soon enoughMunsonAuto will become famous soon enough
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via AIM to MunsonAuto
LSx S13 builds, turbo LSx vert, drifty stuff

What's up everyone!? This is Tanner Munson, I'm a drifter/car builder dude from the east coast. I just had 7 teeth removed (5 wisdom and two canines that were still baby teeth somehow) and have been wicked bored the past few days (bed rest style stuff) so I'm gonna post up a lengthy, picture heavy build thread kinda thing. I'll also use it to post up updates and announcements that are on my website too, kinda like another blog/social media outlet if you will.

I've got a website and fan page and it would really help me out if y'all could take a minute and check out the site and/or "Like" my fan page!
Tanner Munson Drifting
Tanner Munson Drifting | Facebook

Anyways, on to the build/pics and stuff, I'll start from the beginning of my drifting days (some of the videos are really bad and I sucked back then, but everyone starts somewhere, check out my more recent stuff for cool driving) and follow up until now. These first two pics are where things sit right now, attention grabbers to keep you interested until the end if you will haha.

Start of everything!
Picked up this thing back in highschool...looked like this when i got it

fixed it up a bit, painted it 2002 Subaru blue black mica, painted stock wheels, blah blah