Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > General > Tech Talk

Tech Talk Technical Discussion About The Nissan 240SX and Nissan Z Cars

Old 07-22-2008, 12:47 AM   #1
ocn
Zilvia Member

Trader Rating: (0)
ocn is on a distinguished road
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
no power steer.. drifting

today my powersteering hose blew out after fixing it.. so i said fuck it for now and removed the belt .... now somewhere on here i read there are a few of you who drift with no power steering how the fuck.. i give you props on that shit because i feel like ima wreck my shit.
ocn is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 07-22-2008, 01:04 AM   #2
nicku
Zilvia Junkie

nicku will become famous soon enoughnicku will become famous soon enoughnicku will become famous soon enoughnicku will become famous soon enoughnicku will become famous soon enough
tried once....i am not an expert on drifting yet..but my first event I went without power steering....i had hard time passing figure 8
Old 07-22-2008, 01:08 AM   #3
brian m
Zilvia Member

Trader Rating: (3)
brian m has a reputation beyond reputebrian m has a reputation beyond reputebrian m has a reputation beyond reputebrian m has a reputation beyond reputebrian m has a reputation beyond reputebrian m has a reputation beyond reputebrian m has a reputation beyond reputebrian m has a reputation beyond reputebrian m has a reputation beyond reputebrian m has a reputation beyond reputebrian m has a reputation beyond repute
Feedback Score: 3 reviews
Keep your thumbs out of the middle the wheel, the snap will break them.
brian m is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2008, 01:49 AM   #4
!Zar!
Post Whore!

Trader Rating: (27)