![]() |
| |||||||
| For Sale Items Post items for sale here. ABSOLUTELY NO COMMERCIAL SALES. |
Remove these by logging in or registering a free account with Zilvia.net!
![]() |
| | LinkBack (2) | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| |
#1 |
| FL: F/S Veilside Gauges/SARD Race FPR I'm selling it for $150.00 O.B.O. It is in perfect condition. Used for 3 months. *SARD FPR SOLD* ![]() Universal oil catch can. $25.00 *STILL AVAILABLE* ![]() Veilside gauges boost/oil temp/water temp/EGT. $200.00 O.B.O for the whole set. *STILL AVAILABLE* ![]() call. 407 952-5975. Last edited by aLLmotorwerkz; 01-01-2009 at 05:00 PM. | |
| | |
| Sponsored Links | |
| | #2 |
| Premium Member ![]() | THOSE ARE FUCKIN HOT!!! those veilside gauges
__________________ 1995 240sx SE (current) |
| | |
| | #4 |
| | |
| | #6 |
| S14 Reaper ![]() | whats the light color of the gauges...are all they mech or elec or some are elec and others ar mech???
__________________ LOL 240... whats better than 1? 5 1's ...lolXBL GT : Wh0pp3r68 |
| | |
| | #7 |
| Sorry no trades. I already have some parts that I am looking to buy new. The lights are electric and come with bulbs and wiring. | |
| | |
| | #8 |
| Premium Member ![]() | He ment are the gauges mechanicly operated, or do they use a sensor of some sort to send the gauge what its reading, water temp sensor and such ![]()
__________________ 1995 240sx SE (current) |
| | |
| | #10 |
| | |
| | #11 |
| Premium Member ![]() | There are electric sensors and mechanical sensors... which ones are these?
__________________ |
| | |
| | #15 |
| cant you just read or something answer me on pm | |
| | |
| Sponsored Links | |
| Remove these by purchasing a Premium Membership with Zilvia.net! | |
| | #17 |
| Premium Member ![]() | I think you guys got skrewed if you payed with pp dispute it...
__________________ 1995 240sx SE (current) |
| | |
| | #18 |
| Leaky Injector ![]() | We got scammed. Im a trusting fool.. I almost cancled this deal because the guy came across as a sketch ball from the start. No real escuse for me wiring him the cash, then again theres no excuse for scamming people. Mods if you could do whatever you do to make sure this guy never scams anyone else on Zilvia. |
| | |
| | #24 |
| I am naive idiot too I registered to this board just because I saw that gauges for sale. Now I dont have gauges and I dont have even money for buying another one. I dont even know if that f.cker really has that gauges. | |
| | |
| | #25 |
| Premium Member ![]() | Moral of the story, no trader rating no purchase, or if they dont have over 100 posts i dont even bother, not worth the risk, also look up what they have posted and such make sure they are people that get on daily, and such, i was a little scared with my last 320 dollor purchase on here, because the guy didnt reply but he was outta town or something for the week end so thats why, just be smart if it sounds to sketchy or to good to be true it probably is, best of luck to you guys ![]()
__________________ 1995 240sx SE (current) |
| | |
| | #26 |
| JASON/JOSE/JOHN ANTHONY CASTELLANO IS A THIEF, lives in Florida, dont trust him for a second! This guy responded to my WTB ad, over the phone we agreed on partial payment, I know I am stupid for sending a money order- I guess I like to think people will do the right thing- well he did not. He never responded after I sent the money. I later googled his phone number and came up with a thread on Zilvia forum where he did the same thing, took people's money through western union and money order and has vanished. he is from the Florida area, I believe he uses phone conversations to cut down on the proof. HE IS ALSO A STANDING MEMBER OF FLORIDASTREETSCENE.NET, this seems to be the only board that he is a member of for any length of time, he uses the same information on that board- allmotorwerkz", saying his name is Jason and he is 26 years old. "GO FAST" his tag. BEWARE of this guy, he is the definition of scammer. I should have known better and I guess I am coming out of this wiser. his names used are "allmotorwerkz", and "BoostDreamz" His name is Jason Anthony Castellano his addresses are 149-09 SW 80street Miami Florida 33193 and also uses 5401 Southwest 134th Av 33175 FL his phone numbers that he uses are 786-426-5273, 407-952-5975, and 407-952-5975. http://zilvia.net/f/chat/234479-allmotorwerkz.html another thread from that board: http://zilvia.net/f/sale-items/232023-fl-f...d-race-fpr.html If you know this guy from floridastreetscene tell him the jig is up, he has scammed for the last time. Apparantly this is not the first time he has done it here either I have found more screenames of this guy, anyone can google these names and see for themselves. HiImBoosted allmotorproject he also uses the first names Jose or John HE HAS BEEN DOING THIS FOR YEARS, HE IS A PROFESSIONAL CON MAN. | |
| | |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://zilvia.net/f/sale-items/232023-fl-f-s-veilside-gauges-sard-race-fpr.html | ||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | Hits |
| Beware!!! - DSM Forums | This thread | Pingback | 04-06-2010 09:48 PM | 16 |
| There is a thief among you, big time scammer on this board - Florida Street Scene | This thread | Refback | 01-30-2009 07:35 AM | 3 |