Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum

Go Back   Zilvia.net Forums | Nissan 240SX (Silvia) and Z (Fairlady) Car Forum > Marketplace > Reviews Forum > Businesses

Businesses Review your dealings with commercial entities here. Remember: Fair and objective. Flaming, accusations, and complaints are not allowed. Zilvia is not a grievance forum.

Remove these by logging in or registering a free account with Zilvia.net!


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-27-2008, 10:07 PM   #1
Zilvia FREAK!
 
95KA-Turbo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: VA
Age: 24
Posts: 1,094
Trader Rating: (10)
Has anyone used JDM-Wheels.com?

The web site has been up for a while, and wheels appear to be getting bought on their site. They have a really nice selection for very cheap prices sometimes. They also offer services for Yahoo Japan. Basically I'm trying to figure out how legit they are. Here's the link to their website:

http://www.jdm-wheels.com/


I hope someone can give me good news!
95KA-Turbo is online now   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 07-11-2009, 02:21 PM   #2
Leaky Injector
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: earth
Posts: 149
Trader Rating: (5)
old thread, but yes theyre a legit company. ship fast and accurate descriptions with pics of the wheels. A+++
Works Aero is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:05 PM.

Forums Directory

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.3.0
vB.Sponsors
Advertisement System V2.6 By   Branden
Copyright © 1998 - 2009, Zilvia.net™